Getting the Word Out About Borders

It’s been three days now since I was officially done with Borders, and while all of us who were once employed at the Roseville store have accepted this and are now looking ahead and moving on, by Sunday evening the last Borders stores will be closed for the last time and that will be it.  In a week or two, the company known as Borders will become little more than a distant memory for many people, so I just wanted to do what I could to continue the memory on a little longer.

Yesterday I worked on getting the word out on the column I wrote, “Thank You Borders,” mentioning and submitting it to as many places as I could and below is a list (which I’ll update as necessary) of the sites who have graciously linked to the column:

Leave a Reply

