BOOK REPORT: Book News for the Week of 10/28

Penguin House? 
Publishing giants Random House and Penguin Group looking at possibly merging.

Amazon Author Rank 
Amazon has now created an author ranking of their bestselling authors.

The Rising Price of Ebooks 
An interesting article on the rising prices of ebooks and how this isn’t affecting sales.

New Westeros Maps 
For fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series who’ve been wondering exactly what the world looks like and what the layout of the terrain is like, look no further.

[CONTINUE READING . . .]

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s