Now That’s What I Call . . . Closing! Volume 4

We are on the eve of the last open sales day of the Roseville store, and we now reach the final volume of the popular Now That’s What I Call . . . Closing! music series.  In this volume I sought to harness the emotions and feelings of employees of Borders, both as current and soon to unemployed; how it makes them feel . . . and now for the track list:

  1. “I Don’t Care Anymore” by Phil Collins
  2. “No Cars Go” by The Arcade Fire
  3. “The End of the Innocence” by Don Henley
  4. “See You Soon” by Coldplay
  5. “Further On (Up the Road)” by Bruce Springsteen
  6. “Live Forever” by Oasis
  7. “Ramble On” by Led Zeppelin
  8. “Fade to Black” by Dire Straits
  9. “It Must Have Been Love” by Roxette
  10. “Tainted Love” by Soft Cell
  11. “Missing” by Everything But the Girl
  12. “Never Say Goodbye” by Bon Jovi
  13. “It’s Over” by Roy Orbison
  14. “On the Road Again” by Willie Nelson
  15. “Lean On Me” by Bill Withers
  16. “Somebody’s Crying” by Chris Isaak
  17. “You’ve Got A Friend” by James Taylor
  18. “My Heart Will Go On” by Celine Dion
  19. “We’ll Meet Again” by Vera Lynn