Olague: A New Road Taken

 

 

 

Next week, with the regular season of baseball for 2015 coming to an, I’ll be starting a new novel. I haven’t worked on writing a book in a few years. The last time was with White Horse (still in early editing stages) when I wrote “The End” on November 5th, 2011. I’ve had this book growing in size and complexity for over two years now and I’m ready to start putting some actual words down.

I knew early on that I was going to have to invent a location for the book and soon settled on the name of the town and the book: Olague. Below you’ll find my detailed map of the town I’ve created located between Petaluma and Novato. It’s going to be fun putting some created people in this invented place that I’ve been playing around in my head for a long time now.

Any posts on the subject of this novel will be under the keyword Olague.

So here goes!

Olaguemap

Leave a Reply

