Death Troopers Video Contest

With eleven days to do go until the release of Joe Schreiber’s Death Troopers, the Del Rey Fanboys put together a trailer video competition over at Suvudu for Death Troopers, along with their own effort (with a cameo by Joe Schreiber himself, of course they’re all Stormtroopers, so we don’t know who’s who):

And then there are the five finalists:

And my personal favorite (which currently has the most votes):

So head on over to Suvudu and vote for your personal favorite.

I’ve deliberately ignored spoiling myself about the plot of Death Troopers, keeping myself somewhat sheltered (I very rarely read the dust-jacket copy when starting a book, liking the surprise of the story to unveil as I read it).  But now, with these little inklings of plot, I’m even more excited about reading Death Troopers.

You can also check out the official Del Rey website for Death Troopers too.

Leave a comment